Library Catalog

homenewsonline resourcesabout the library

FAQ

Library Map

Services and Hours

 

California Courts | HeinOnline | Lexis California Courts | Lexis Advance | The Recorder | Westlaw

About the Library

Contact the Library


General Information

California Judicial Center Library
455 Golden Gate Avenue, Room 4617
San Francisco, CA 94102
(415) 865-7178
(415) 865-7194 fax
reference@jud.ca.gov

CJCL Staff

Donna Williams, Director
(415) 865-7170
(415) 865-7187 fax
Donna.Williams@jud.ca.gov

Jessica Brasch, Research and Reference Services
(415) 865-7520
(415) 865-7187 fax
Jessica.Brasch@jud.ca.gov

Jan Gross, Research and Reference Services
(415) 865-7171
(415) 865-7194 fax
Jan.Gross@jud.ca.gov

Martha R. Noble, Special Collections and Archives
(415) 865-7522
(415) 865-7187 fax
Martha.Noble@jud.ca.gov

Vita Isyanova, Collection Management Services
(415) 865-7175
(415) 865-7187 fax
Vita.Isyanova@jud.ca.gov

Patrick Worrell, Collection Management Services
(415)865-7177
(415) 865-7187 fax
Patrick.Worrell@jud.ca.gov